migratory poetsAdam Pierończyk with Anthony Joseph

1.The Kimberley Hotel (8:32)
2.Conductors Of His Mystery (9:53)
3.The Golden Shovel- Four Poems (9:41)
4.Poem For Franklin Rosemont (5:59)
5.The Chamber Choir Of Atlantis (8:27)
6.The Ark (9:01)
7.Written From Memory (12:17)



Adam Pierończyk – saxophones: tenor and soprano
Anthony Joseph – voice
Nelson Veras – guitar
Robert Kubiszyn – bass
John B. Arnold – drums